Ansprechpartner

 

Zentrale

 06021 - 15087 - 0

  0 60 21 - 150 87 - 10

info@melzig-gmbh.de


Geschäftsführung

Tom Nassall

Geschäftsführung

t.nassall@melzig-gmbh.de

Bastian Wissel

Geschäftsführung

b.wissel@melzig-gmbh.de


Vertrieb

Denis Piper

Verkaufsleiter

 06021 - 15087 - 52

d.piper@melzig-gmbh.de

Kerstin Uhlmann

Verkauf

 06021 - 15087 - 51

k.uhlmann@melzig-gmbh.de

Frank Hetting

Verkauf

 06021 - 15087 - 53

  f.hettinger@melzig-gmbh.de


Verwaltung / QM

Ann-Kristin Rösel

 Büroleitung

 06021 - 15087 - 18

 a.roesel@melzig-gmbh.de

Orlando Molina-Perez

 Qualitätsmanagement

 06021 - 15087 - 15

 o.molina-perez@melzig-gmbh.de

Jan Stappert

Lagerleitung/Lagerverkauf

 06021 - 15087 - 13

j.stappert@melzig-gmbh.de

Marco König

Nachtschichtleitung

 06021 - 15087 - 11

 m.koenig@melzig-gmbh.de

Lisa Menzel

Verwaltung

 06021 - 15087 - 12

l.menzel@melzig-gmbh.de