Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Telefon: 06021 – 15087 – 0
Fax:  0 60 21 – 150 87 – 10
E-mail: info@melzig-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführung

Tom Nassall

Geschäftsführung

t.nassall@melzig-gmbh.de

Bastian Wissel

Geschäftsführung

b.wissel@melzig-gmbh.de

Verwaltung & Vertrieb

Dennis Piper

Verkaufsleitung/Einkauf

d.piper@melzig-gmbh.de

06021/15087-53

Sarah Gerhart

Verkauf

s.gerhart@melzig-gmbh.de

06021/15087-54     

Lisa Menzel

Verkauf

l.menzel@melzig-gmbh.de

06021/15087-52

Marco König

Nachtschichtleitung

m.koenig@melzig-gmbh.de

06021/15087-11

Ann-Kristin Peter

Verwaltung

a.peter@melzig-gmbh.de

06021/15087-81

Orlando Molina Perez

Qualitätsmanagement

o.molina-perez@melzig-gmbh.de

06021/15087-51

Jan Stappert

Lagerleitung

j.stappert@melzig-gmbh.de

06021/15087-20

Jonna Pach

Kasse

j.pach@melzig-gmbh.de

06021/15087-12